## Approved <u>5/18/17 ML LaFleur Keane</u>

## TOWN OF EPSOM BUDGET COMMITTEE FEBRUARY 7, 2016

**Present:** Marylou LaFleur-Keane, Chairman; Gary Kitson, Water District Representative; Virginia Drew; Penny Graham; Bill Yeaton, School Board Representative; Joyce Heck; Mary Frambach; Hugh Curley, Selectmen's Representative; Ralph Weeks; Joni Kitson

Not in Attendance: Dave Fiorentino, Vice Chairman; Joanne Randall

**Other Attendees:** 

Marylou opened the meeting at 6:54 PM.

Minutes of February 4, 2017

The minutes of February 4, 2017 were reviewed.

Gary motioned to approve the minutes of February 4, 2017, Hugh seconded the motion. The motion passed.

Marylou adjourned the meeting at 6:57 PM.

Respectfully submitted,

Betsy Bosiak Recording Secretary