Board of Selectmen

The Epsom Board of Selectmen meetings are open to the public. If you would like to place yourself on the agenda to discuss a particular matter, please contact the administrator at town office. There is also time at the end of each meeting for general comments as well as any other business brough before the Board. Selectmens Meetings are held at the town office at 940 Suncookvalley Highway, unless otherwise posted meeting minutes can be found online and/or at the town office

Board of Selectmen Meetings are held on Monday nights, Bi-weekly, at Epsom Town Offices Meeting Room beginning at 6:00 PM. Please check website calendar for schedule changes or updates.

Please Note that the Selectmen's Office will no longer be open on Saturdays. The town clerk/tax collector's office will only be open on the last Saurday of the month. These Saturday hours will be in effect in November.

Contact the Selectmen's Office

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Kelly Dearborn-Luce Town Administrator (603) 736-9002
Nancy Wheeler Finance Administrator (603) 736-9002

Board Members

Name Title
Hugh A. Curley, III Chair
J. Christopher Bowes Vice-Chair
Virginia J. Drew Selectman