Planning Board

The Epsom Planning and Land Use Board

The Epsom Planning Board normally meets the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of the month at 6:30 PM at the town office.

Latest Notices

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Betsy Bosiak Recording Secretary

Board Members

Name Title
Kathy DesRoches Chair
Michael Hoisington Vice Chair & PB Rep to ZBA
Joseph Harnois Member
Sharon Burnston Member
Robert McKechnie Member
Don Weaver Member
John Hickey Alternate Member
John Keane Alternate Member
Betsy Bosiak Alternate Member
Cheryl C. Gilpatrick Selectman's Representative