Town Hall Renovation Committee

The Town Hall Renovation Committee is chartered by the Town of Epsom, through its Board of Selectmen, to provide the Board of Selectmen and the citizens of Epsom with a plan for the productive re-use of the former Town Hall facility located on Dover Road in Epsom. 

Board Members

Name Title
Meadow Wysocki Member
Gary Matteson Chair
Keith Cota Vice Chair
Megan Rheaume Secretary
Carol Zink-Mailloux Member
Virginia J. Drew Selectmen's Representative
George Carlson Member
Robert McKechnie Member